Webinar

Build Sustainable Supply Chains with Hyperledger FireFly and Kaleido

June 28th @ 11 AM EST | 8 AM PST | 3 PM GMT | 11 PM HKT, SGT

Register today!

Supply chain managers are increasingly focused on sustainability. Blockchain-based apps create a single source of truth that bring accountability to supply chains and can help verify sustainable practices. 

In our next Tech Tuesday, Anastasia Lalamentik, Full Stack Engineer at Kaleido, will show you how you can build an app for tracking sustainable supply chains on blockchain using Hyperledger FireFly and Kaleido. 

We’ll look at a sustainable fashion use case involving brands, suppliers, and an ethical sourcing association. Anastasia will walk you through how to use the FireFly APIs and the FireFly Sandbox to build an app that helps these players work together to guarantee the sustainability of their supply chains.

She’ll cover how FireFly makes it easy to:

  • Tokenize certifications and incentivize ethical practices
  • Privately exchange messages between group members
  • Turn custom smart contracts into developer-friendly APIs

At the end, you’ll have everything you need to get started building your own supply chain use case in any industry where provenance and traceability are important.

Webinar

Build Sustainable Supply Chains with Hyperledger FireFly and Kaleido

June 28th @ 11 AM EST | 8 AM PST | 3 PM GMT | 11 PM HKT, SGT

Supply chain managers are increasingly focused on sustainability. Blockchain-based apps create a single source of truth that bring accountability to supply chains and can help verify sustainable practices. 

In our next Tech Tuesday, Anastasia Lalamentik, Full Stack Engineer at Kaleido, will show you how you can build an app for tracking sustainable supply chains on blockchain using Hyperledger FireFly and Kaleido. 

We’ll look at a sustainable fashion use case involving brands, suppliers, and an ethical sourcing association. Anastasia will walk you through how to use the FireFly APIs and the FireFly Sandbox to build an app that helps these players work together to guarantee the sustainability of their supply chains.

She’ll cover how FireFly makes it easy to:

  • Tokenize certifications and incentivize ethical practices
  • Privately exchange messages between group members
  • Turn custom smart contracts into developer-friendly APIs

At the end, you’ll have everything you need to get started building your own supply chain use case in any industry where provenance and traceability are important.

Additional Resources

Accelerate Your Digital Transformation